We are a group of people with experience in research and protection of marine ecosystems and passion for nature. The major driving force to found the iSea Organization is our strong belief that things can change if we join our forces. The collective work of people specializing in environmental management and people with passion to protect can result in a more sustainable future for all of us.

Managment Board

Managment Board
PRESIDENT
Dimitra Marmara
dimitra.marmara@isea.com.gr
Details
Managment Board
VICE - PRESIDENT
Vangelis Paravas
vangelis.paravas@isea.com.gr
Details
Managment Board
Secretary
Anastasia Charitou
anastasia.charitou@isea.com.gr
DETAILS
Managment Board
CASHIER
Ioannis Giovos
ioannis.giovos@isea.com.gr
Details
Managment Board
MEMBER
Dimitrios Ioakeimidis
dimitris.ioakeimidis@isea.com.gr
Details

Members of our team

Members of our team
partner and Member
Tourgeli Provata Myrto
myrto.tourgeli@isea.com.gr
Details
Members of our team
Member
Nikolaos Doumpas
nikolaos.doumpas@isea.com.gr
Details
Members of our team
Member
Ioannis Keramidas
ioannis.keramidas@isea.com.gr
Details
Members of our team
member
Ioannis Savva
ioannis.savva90@gmail.com
details
Members of our team
MEMBER
Roula Al Mpelmpeisi
roula.albel@gmail.com
Details